Skip to content

Kristen Stewart is amazing! :)

January 21, 2010

Epic win it is always all abt our girl 🙂

Kristen Stewart’s Sundance Sched
 Thursday January 21st
Opening Night Party 10:00pm MST Midnight EST
Friday January 22nd
Gala Screening 6:30pm & 9:30pm MST 8:30pm & 11:30pm
Saturday January 23rd
Welcome to The Rileys Premiere 2:15 MST 4:15 EST
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts Concert 10:00pm MST Midnight EST
Sunday January 24th
2nd Screening of WttR 8:30am MST 10:30am EST
Brunch Skintimate Screening Series honoring women in film. Co hosted By Kristen.
The Runways Premiere 6:30pm MST 8:30pm EST
Variety’s 10 Directors to Watch Party 6:30-9:30pm MST 8:30-11:30pm EST
GoldBar’s Funday Party at Sky Lodge :Kristen is on the guest list:
Monday January 25th
2nd Screening of The Runaways 8:30am MST 10:30am EST
3rd WTTR screening 6:00pm MST 8:00pm EST
Tuesday January 26th
4th WTTR screening 3:15pm MST 5:15pm EST
Thursday January 28th
The Runaways screening in Wisconsin
Saturday January 30th
Final WTTR screening 11:30am MST 1:30pm EST
Last screening Runaways 9:00pm MST 11:00pm EST
Awards Ceremony time TBA
Awards Party 9:30pm MST 11:30pm EST
Thanks to KStewDevotee’s According To My Sources and KStewartNews

http://robwardandkrisella2.blogspot.com/2010/01/scan-de-seventeen-colombia-kristen.html

C.

Advertisements
2 Comments leave one →
  1. KristenRULES!! permalink
    January 21, 2010 11:48 pm

    Kristen is going to be busy these next few days

  2. hardcandy permalink
    January 26, 2010 12:01 pm

    She’s already back home in lA today. Will she attend the Sundance awards ceremony? So when is BAFTA? She has been thinking to attend it in UK. I hope she will. Any info about BAFTA and Kristen?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: