Skip to content

Eclipse script leaked

January 6, 2010

You might have heard on twitter about the Eclipse script leaking by now. You might have already read it. The main question everyone wants to the answer to is,

IS THERE A LEG HITCH?!

Well, I can’t (won’t) answer that for you. I will not be posting spoilers, and I respect that the majority of my Twi-friends are remaining pure.

I don’t know where to find this script. Trust me, I don’t. Really. I don’t. Seriously. For real you guys. Don’t email me at twilog_whitley@yahoo.com to get it sent to you because…I don’t have it. For real.

For real.

I’m gonna go looking for it now I must find it to share with u tell me if u don’t want spoilers

“The Internet is in a frenzy about what is purported to be the full script of the 3rd installment of the Twilight Saga leaked as a downloadable .pdf file. It appears to belong to Jackson Rathbone who plays Jasper in the film franchise. Now I can confirm that it is an early version of the Eclipse script (not the shooting script) and it is Rathbone’s (who probably left it behind at a blood bank). Does it matter? Of course not. Like duh, the script is based on Stephenie Meyer’s bestselling book. Judging from New Moon’s worldwide grosses of $682M so far, I say not even this copyright infringement can stop the Twilight Saga juggernaut. ”
via PattinsonLife Like did it matter when New Moon script leaked? No! We have all the books anyway! And its the blue draft and not the shooting script. But that is basically it! Of course, it is still David Slade’s call – he is the captain anyhoo. So, expect as at least 20-30% changes overall. thanks robstenation

C.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

