Skip to content

Robsten:A Real Life Fairytale

January 3, 2010

I love this vid the song the pics everything this is why I love Robsten and the amazing girls who spend our lives dedicated to them 🙂 thanks http://www.youtube.com/user/DayJolie80

and enjoy the lyrics they fit well for our robsten I think 🙂

I Thought That I Would Be Alone
You Caught My Eye And I Was Home
And I Realized That This Is Love
I See The World Through Different Eyes
I Look At You By My Side
No Matter Where, You’re Always There
I Will Never Be The Same And When They See
That You And I Were Meant To Be They’ll Just Believe Why We
Are Together
You Are My Light, You Are My Star
You Are My Sunshine And My Dark
You Are The Everything I Dreamed About
Dream With Me, Make Me Believe That This Is A Real Life Fairytale!
You Are My Light, You Are My Star
You Are My Sunshine, And My Dark
You Are The Everything I Dreamed About!
You Are The Guy Who Stole My Heart
I Am The Girl You’re Always Smiling For
We Have A Love People Dream About
A Real Life Fairytale
A Real Life Fairtytale
A Real Life Fairytale

C.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

