Skip to content

robsten news, kisses and hugs

January 3, 2010

ok so I was just tweeting like I always do and one of our wellwishers 🙂http://twitter.com/cindy218 sends me this http://community.livejournal.com/kstewartfans/1493093.html

now I can’t seem to copy paste it for you so u have to click it to read but its worth it  now I have no idea if it is true or not but it is just the kind of story I love it seems to be a fan account from a few days ago that is really short 😦 of seeing rob come to meet kristen at the airport when she got in to london to see him as we know that she spent christmas with her family and new years with her love our robert 🙂

 the fan talks of  black vans secret doors and huge hugs and sweet kisses it seems like something that could have happened and I want to believe it if it is not true great fan fic right anyway it is the kinda thing I hope that they would get to do when no one is looking god I’m hopeless I love robsten too much but yeah let me know what you think of this story thanks 🙂

some are saying true b/c of other fan sitings like this one others are saying fan fic b/c we know how private they both are but either way I hope that they are enjoying their vacay and enjoying each other 🙂

continue weighing in with ur thoughts/ feelings thanks girls ❤

C.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. crazy_twi_fan permalink
    January 3, 2010 5:32 am

    I read that too. I hope it’s true because I can actually see all that happening. I love Rob/Kristen and I just hope they are happy no matter what they are doing. There was another fan siting at a hotel & supposebly Kristen grabbed Rob’s hand and held it for awhile.

  2. hardcandy permalink
    January 3, 2010 5:33 am

    I think its not true since it sounds like fanfiction, I mean the hug, kiss and limo. We all know they’re very private couple and never show pda. The only pda was in Paris airport, but that was very private moment when they walked to private jet. But anw, I hope they both enjoy their vacation, privately. 🙂

  3. vlasta permalink
    January 14, 2010 4:26 pm

    is this true? :DD i hope it is, i really love them! <333
    i am not sure ih this is true, i dont know what to think! :/

  4. vall!!!!!!! permalink
    January 16, 2010 12:01 am

    la krister es bonita pero tiene peinado de escoba

  5. Parker permalink
    March 6, 2010 1:46 am

    i think she just want to be fame, but i still believe robsten are together, look at their clothes, bag, shoes (addidas samba) and same sunglasses, who will say they’re just bff? boy to girls bff are not close to much and face to face(KoL concert in Vancouver)it’s kissing, so, i believe they are, and i hope they’re really dating!

Leave a Reply

