Skip to content

Rob and Kristen not bf/gf ?

January 3, 2010

ok I love this old interview of rob and it is just making me miss him and that time when he could say anything he wanted even more

I just wanted to share with you something that I read today and found so interesting I was at the book store and in one of those middle schooler mags that had “Robsten:It’s on” on the cover I had to pick it up and read it even tho those mags just rehash old news I was surprised to find that as what I read wasn’t so much new as I was open to accepting it now I read that rob and Kristen are not boyfriend and girlfriend they are not a couple they are not engaged Robert and Kristen are friends_ with benefits that is

now I’ve heard this before and discounted it b/c I tought that it dis credited their relationship but now that I think abt it it makes perfect sense and thats why they work when other couples in hollywood don’t make it like the Taylor Taylor split Robert and Kristen are friends always friends first and they do what they want they hook up when they want they take breaks when they want they just are with no labels or titles they are just them and are perfectly happy when we are together I love you and when we are a part I miss you but will be just fine with out you I’m not hanging off the ledge over u not being with me and I think that they both feel that way it is strange

 now to me that seems insane b/c I would need to know exactly what we are and need to know that that level of undying commitment i can’t breathe without you love  is there but I think that is what is special abt robsten they are very deeply committed and very much so in love  as friends as best friends and would do anything for each other and don’t need pda and rings to show it

and it just may be the best thing in the world for them I don’t approve of friends with benefits but it is a good look on them I maybe completely off and I want to know what you think but am I on to what robsten really is 

let me know 

I wanted to get ppl talking and I knew this would maybe I’m not helping idk keep telling me what u think and I’ll go deal with my own personal issues abt the subject but here is something I found interesting enjoy

http://pattinsonintoxication.blogspot.com/2010/01/10-things-that-annoy-me-about-robsten.html

thanks 🙂

C.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Debby permalink
    January 3, 2010 6:32 am

    I think both Rob and Kristen are the type to totally commit themselves to a relationship. This is no ‘friends with benefits’ deal. There is no ‘off’ times for them. There is no ‘hooking up’ – it’s a relationship. I’m curious to know if this ‘middle schooler mag’ actually came out and said they were ‘friends with benefits’. Really? Is this the kind of crap they’re writing for teens to read? That disturbs me. OK, so – that is my opinion on the subject:)

  2. Saphire1231 permalink
    January 3, 2010 12:01 pm

    I agree with you Debby.
    I do not see either Robert or Kristen as shallow.
    I certainly do not see them having any kind of relationship which does not involve commitment…
    I believe they are two independent strong minded people who know what they want and see a lot in each other. I do not believe for one moment that either of them could be so on/off… Both of them have too greater depth of passion for that.
    Robert has old fashioned values even though he is young and hip and I believe that Kristen has similar values.
    Well thats my opinion for what it’s worth folks.

  3. francesca permalink
    January 3, 2010 7:49 pm

    I don’t think 2 people would go through as much as Rob & Kristen have just for FWB. If they were just looking for casual sex, they could find other people to do it with and avoid a lot of annoying/scary attention. Just because they aren’t attached at the hip and talking non-stop about how in love they are doesn’t mean they’re FWB. Can you imagine how much thought & planning must have gone into Kristen’s trip to the UK? You’re not going to do that just to get laid.

  4. hardcandy permalink
    January 4, 2010 12:44 am

    I don’t think Kristen has problem with commitment. She had been with Angarano for 5 years!! That was not puppy love. And Rob once had 2 years relationship. They complete each other, that’s what I see. And time will tell what kind of relationship they build is.

Leave a Reply

