Skip to content

First Post of 2010!

January 1, 2010

HAPPY NEW YEAR GIRLS! we are one hour and a half in to 2010! and it feels good this is the years very first post and there are some things that we can do better I know that at the begining of the year we all have resolutions well mine is to be a better blogger for you all I’m really gonna give it my all this is going to be the best year in Robsten history and we’re gonna be there for every second of it all of us wellwishers together will forever be an epic part of Robsten history I promise to update everyday and bring u all more pics and vids and fan fics and anything else u want just ask me and it will be yours I only do this for u and well my sanity out of the pure twi-robsten love living in my heart as I’m sure it lives in all of yours so happy new year lets start it off right! 🙂

I love you

C. ❤

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Aylin permalink
    January 1, 2010 2:30 pm

    Yeaah FANFICS FANFICS FANFICS FANFICS FANFICS 😀

  2. Aylin permalink
    January 1, 2010 4:07 pm

    ROBSTEN is in London:D look at this http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2010/01/robert-pattinson-and-kristen-stewart-in.html

  3. Aylin permalink
    January 1, 2010 4:09 pm

    ROBSTEN is in London:D look at this http://www.twifans.com/profiles/blogs/rob-and-kristen-together-in

Leave a Reply

