Skip to content

sorry abt the emilie stuff :(

December 21, 2009

I don’t even have a problem with her any more and I think that she has done a fine job  with Rob in RM I just remember hating her over the summer when I’d see pics of them together and I heard rumors  of her being all over him

I just  took issue with seeing rob with another woman but yes I do know that they are actors and that will happen a lot and means nothing

and we all know that we can trust rob to be true to his lady love our queen Kristen he is head over heels for her obvi so

I’m fine now all cooled down abt hating Emilie sorry girl if you read the blogs and think that we don’t like you Im really excited to see RM!:)

also I just said that stuff b/c I thought that it was a general sentiment I guess not so I was wrong I’ll keep out of saying nasty things abt co-stars

no harm meant

C.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

