Skip to content

This week in Robsten

December 20, 2009

ok so I think I’m confused could some one clear this up for me correct me if I’m wrong or missing important parts but to my undersatnding this week rob did a photo shoot with emilie eww gross we hate that slut he went to a birthday party at a kareoke bar with out kristen 😦 katy perry there with her bf  Brand and then rob and kris were out to dinner with no pics or pda

thats all I got is that everything someone please let me know katy is clearing up and dunb rumors she tweets

thanks

C.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. hardcandy permalink
    December 20, 2009 11:03 am

    She call her bf Russel Brand with Rusty. So I think she want to make it clear that she didn’t do the flirty fun thing with Rob (vampire). I think that what she mean.

  2. Serena permalink
    December 20, 2009 1:09 pm

    yep that´s what she mean. But why are you so rude about emilie? She´s just a actress who did a movie with him!? Do you hate Uma Thurman now or in some month when she will do a movie with him? I´m not a big fan of emilie but I hate stuff like that. A lot of people hate Kristen just because she´s with Rob and that´s the same thing. I love Robsten as much as you do. So be nice to everyone who have something to do with Rob or Kristen, because that´s what they both hate.

  3. gabe permalink
    December 20, 2009 2:04 pm

    agreed with serena
    rob and kristen have their own life, friends, and co-stars
    you can’t judge ’em as a whore or anything just b/c he/she with rob/kris at the moment, even just for photo shoot or movies
    it’s pretty normal for rob to go out w/ kristen or not, and vice versa

Leave a Reply

