Skip to content

It’s ROBSTEN and NOTHING ELSE!!!

December 11, 2009

so this vid is of poor quality (the sound not the concept)

but I love it which is why I’m posting it  this is one of my fave songs right now and It does fit Robsten as it is abt a dream and robsten is so perfect they are like a dream and it is even more perfect b/c its real

thw whole other couples thing doesnt really fit but the song and robsten go really well to me so I want to ask anyone with free time on their hands if you could please make us an awesome vid using ur fave robsten pics and this song 🙂

I do remember asking b4 if anyone wanted me to post their vid

it doesnt have to be this but here is a new challenge for all u robsten youtubers out there

also there was a comment abt where to sent ur vids/fanfics if you wanted me to post them

u can alwasy link it in the comments or just email me at

carliecullen910@yahoo.com

so get the feel of what I’m talking abt here and go forth in making an awesome robsten vid

I think that it is always the best way to pass the time

and who can say that this isn’t fun 🙂

posted by Carlie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

