Skip to content

A beautiful mess/disaster

December 11, 2009

Alright so I am  admittedly emotionally unstable right now but Robsten has made me cry before so I gonna go with thats why I’m crying now again

I found myself watching this vid again and it had me in tears we all said that it was so beautiful but I found it sad I mean beautiful that they are clearly in love and thats how it will stay forever but sad that the life they live is one of running and hiding from paps and dodging the Robsten question it made me think a lot and then I felt bad for missing them like if it meant that we’d never see them ever again but they’d be perfectly happy hidden away from us just them two living in their perfect robsten bubble then I’d have to say that I’d be ok with that we’d miss them bunches but it means everything for them to just be happy   

I didn’t mean to make anyone sad by pointing that out I’m just saying

I mean I guess thats the mess part that their love is beautiful but everything else around them is crap

where as the beautiful disaster vid is more abt rob and their relationship from the inside more than the outside pushing in on them

see what I mean

so I’m re-posting this so that we can all watch again

I’m not sure if I’m making any sense as it is 3:30 in the A.M.

let me know what u think

posted by Carlie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 9:50 am

    Oh, these two vids are my absolute favourites. Whenever I want to have a Robsten moment – these are first on my list to watch.

  2. December 11, 2009 9:54 am

    And yes, their life is a mess, and all the craziness around them is a disaster, but they will make it, I am sure they will be able to protect their life which is so beautiful. And the real fans obvioulsy would prefer not to see them if that means that they are happy somewhere.

  3. RobstenFOREVER!! permalink
    December 11, 2009 2:26 pm

    Love how Robsten unknowingly always drops little hints to each other when they think no one notices 😉 but we notice 😀

Leave a Reply

