Skip to content

Did anyone else miss this

December 6, 2009

I did and I’m sure a few other ppl noticed too

at first  I was dissapointed because I had built that moment up so much in my mind but after some thought I see now that it was best that they kept it close to the book

New Moon – Bella saves Edward (Volterra Scene!) – Including the Kiss!

thanks http://robstenation.blogspot.com/2009/12/kissing-scene-that-never-was.html

posted by_Carlie

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    December 6, 2009 12:39 pm

    You girls should post this Robsten video!

    It’s the best one on You Tube! I cried watching this! A Must watch!!

    • December 10, 2009 2:22 pm

      thanks so much Kim for sending this to me star of the day goes to you i had never seen it before and all of the girls really love it you rock
      when I said that I would need help pulling this together this is what I was talking abt love you forever ❤ for just being ur amazing loyal wellwisher selves
      C. 🙂

  2. toni permalink
    December 7, 2009 3:58 pm

    I noticed it as did many other people on another blog I saw them on. The blogger had even put these quick-pics taken together and if you print them out and run through them, you get a tiny movie of the kiss. Must say, this was one of those moments which had guys up in arms on whether or not they were a couple but then CW says he didn’t direct their kissing scenes and what do you get other than I-told-you-so.

  3. toni permalink
    December 7, 2009 4:11 pm

    yeah, you can catch most of the pics over at socialite life and LaineyGossip. They are so cute with the multiple kissings and touchings,,hehehe. PS, feel better wishs for Sabrina.

  4. toni permalink
    December 7, 2009 4:13 pm

    and where do we submit the short stories? I don’t do Robsten but you can change names and change stuff on it. In fact, I can just give you an outline for the story then you can do what you wanna with it. sorry for all this, these just pop in after I submit my comments.

Leave a Reply

