Skip to content

Two of the MOST F**khawt panty melter vids in the history of Robgasm!!

December 3, 2009

Hello guys, How’s every one’s day so far ? 

Rob and kristen are still missing I think we need to file a missing report

**Police: How can I help you miss?

Me: I’d like to file a missing report please, Officer.

Police: Who’s missing?

Me: Not who… what 

Police: (looks at me like I’m Loony Lovegood) Okay?

Me: My f*****g sanity!!!! I want Robten!!!! **

HAHA …did I go too far? I dont think so 😛

I missing them sooo much thats getting pathetic 😦

OKAY Ladies, so here’s the deal! I’m gonna share Two of the MOST F**khawt panty melter vids in the history of  Robgasm!! So, you might just wanna sit down before you watch them ….

WARNING: Not suitable for women with a weak heart condition 😛

Video courtesy: foxyswedee

Video courtesy:emisoad

OK, Comment if you are still alive after this visual treat to heaven 😀

Posted By _Sabrina

One Comment leave one →
  1. RobstenFOREVER!! permalink
    December 4, 2009 11:47 pm

    Seriously where the F is Robsten!!

Leave a Reply

