Skip to content

The Robsten moments of the year

December 1, 2009

as promised Robsten: “Sex on Fire”

Lay where you’re laying, don’t make a sound
I know they’re watching, they’re watching
All the commotion, the kiddie like play
Has people talking, talking

You, your sex is on fire

The dark of the alley, the breaking of day
The head while I’m driving, I’m driving
Soft lips are open, knuckles are pale
Feels like you’re dying, you’re dying

You, your sex is on fire
Consumed with what’s to transpire

Hot as a fever, rattling bones
I could just taste it, taste it
If it’s not forever, if it’s just tonight
Oh, it’s still the greatest, the greatest, the greatest

You, your sex is on fire
And you, your sex is on fire
Consumed with what’s to transpire

And you, your sex is on fire
Consumed with what’s to transpire

what is your take on how these lyrics fit Robsten

the only line I dont agree with is “if its not forever” because we all know that it is

there are so many Robsten vid on youtube using “their song” but I hand selected the best for you all this one is my fave its not the first time I’ve seen it tyhat was during the eclipse lockdown and It helped like water in the desert so let me know if it helps you please comment thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

I think that maybe this makes us miss them more

ย and no you are not going crazy we are all having epic Rosten withdrwal support group meetings on thrusday lol ๐Ÿ™‚ no I’m not kidding meet me back here if we still haven’t seen them but like I said before if we never see them that means they are together away from the fucking prying eye of the paps and happy so there

posted by_Carlie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

