Skip to content

Some “Remember Me” Goodness

December 1, 2009

we got our first teaser poster today and our Rob is gorg and I love it the only part I dont like is “Lost girl” Emilie de whatever her face is but all in all its a great shot and makes we want to see the movie as if I didn’t already

alright so if you haven’t noticed my hate toward “lost girl” i’ll just point that out now I was wondering how we all feel abt her b/c this is my toned down version of my dislike for her during the summer when it was rumored that she was all over him it was all I could do to go and grab her off him myself and let her know hes got a girl and its not you you old washed up ho if she had stole Kristen’s man I would have beat her down seriously but in anycasenow that i have seen the trailer and seen how she kinda maybe sort fits as his on screen only girl I hate he a bit less the one good thing abt this is that everyone knows Robsten is so on so no one even brings up the fact that they work well together on camera other blogs have been esposing their feelings abt this girl and I just thought that i’d throw it out there to see what the aitr was like so question of the day emilie hate her or not we all know that Kristen Is Queen of everything our lives and Robs heart but do we have to hate this 30 yr old tart to still respect K

I dont think so b/c come march 12 we are all gonna race to the theaters and watch the greatest New York love story of our time and fall in love with it and if we hate Emilie then how can we truly enjoy it I’m just saying we dont want anything to spoil our perfect two hours of our perfect RobΒ 

so just to be fair I found this vid for you all its a mix up of thr RM trailer with K’s adventure land its really good I love the song Shattered by the
Band: Trading Yesterday my only complaint I wish it were longer

please comment thank you πŸ™‚

posted by_Carlie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Rosie permalink
    December 2, 2009 4:01 am

    I saw RM yesterday. And, oh my godd! Rob’s so gorgeous as a bad boy or a rebel guy. And, i still can’t stand emilie.
    Btw,the RM kiss was the close mouth one. While the twilight saga’s kisses were the open mouth.
    Lol

    • Aylin permalink
      December 2, 2009 2:58 pm

      you saw it???? Where??? OMG I love Robler πŸ˜€

  2. Rosie permalink
    December 3, 2009 9:17 am

    Lol.
    I mean i saw the trailer.
    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

