Skip to content

Eclipse is a wrap :( But Robsten Epicness continues…

October 29, 2009

huy

I dont actually know what to say regarding this but Eclipse is finally a wrap!

You’d think it would have taken longer to shoot a film this intense but Its all done. And this again hints how brilliant of a director D.Slade is, making everything work in a just few  months. *Kudos*  

I’d be lying if  said that Im not gonna miss the Edward-Bella set pics as well as cast outtings but the show must go on…..Whats next? New moon promotion, thats what! ( Yeah, I can almost hear the Taysten rumors getting some fuel again

😦  )

Breaking Dawn filming doesnt start (which is going to be in Two parts ) till 201o! SO….

Lets look back on some of the Epic Robsten moments that made us sgo Awww and clouded our memories with giddy mushy happiness during Eclipse filming period…

And #1 goes to_

robert-kristen-ecl-leon

Robsten in KOL concert!!! I will say this again E-P-I-C!

( I remember me, laughing and crying at the same time/ jumping up and down/ doing my happy dance/ calling my friends (who were really pissed at me for waking them up) in the middle of the night/drowing a whole flask of vodka that night when this came out ^)

the boyz

Awww…look how cute….O_O

mq016

TCA Robsten… epicness continues….lol

huiiiiii1  

Robsten leaving another concert together….

1rostenpics

Sharing a laugh together on set (while we fans were getting pissed at Bella’s wig) 

ft2

*Dinner*

uj

VMA Robsten (Need I even say anything here? this pic is worth a million fucking words!)

a1

Eclipse set; Kristen laughing quietly at Rob’s driving (Car Parking) skills…

v2

Another AWWWWW moment on set 😀

0023ed29

 First look: Eclipse Edward-Bella

NoW….I know this has nothing to do with Robsten but, I swear I couldnt sleep for 2 nights after this pic of  Kellan came out…. I wonder why?! ;p

normal_001

P.S: If  missed anything please do let me know via comments,Will add them 😀

Posted by _Sabrina

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Annabelle permalink
    October 29, 2009 9:57 pm

    I’m glad that eclipse is finished filming, it means that the movie is coming soon. But it also makes me sad, because there will be no set updates for a while.:(

    I LOVE the pic of them at the VMAs. She looked so amazing! And they are such a hot couple! But you know that already. 😉

  2. gabe permalink
    October 30, 2009 12:25 pm

    love those robsten photos…

    btw maybe I know WHY you can’t sleep for 2 nights because of THAT kellan’s picture… 😉

  3. carol permalink
    March 7, 2010 2:36 am

    i’m from brazil and I love Robsten
    eu sou do brasil e amo Robsten

Leave a Reply

