Skip to content

Help Wanted!!!

October 28, 2009

to

Hey everyone! Hows all of you?

Sorry for not updating the blog in past 3 days….As I was real sick 😦

I had a bad flu. Threw up anything I ate in every two hours and stuff…..so my Dear mother who is a doctor by the way ( I call her Doctomom at home.lol) made sure I keep my ass glued to my bed for past couple of days 😦

 

Anyway, that’s not why I’m blabbering because my “Three day bedrest” shit is done and I’m feeling fine again. Thanks to all you guys for not flipping out and sticking with me.

 

Now there’s something important I need to say to you guys…..

Obviously, you guys know about Carlie. She was my fellow Well wisher. But she quit Robsten wellwisher because of some family problems. I miss her and truly hope that sorts them out and join me again someday.

 But the show must go on… so… I need a co-wellwisher for RW again.

 

This is a Robsten Fanblog.RobstenWellwisher doesn’t provide you with all the juicy details of the Twilight world.

 

I am  Sabrina (RobstenWish) and. This is A Robsten fanblog. We write because we love Rob and Kstew. We want them to be happy together.We just like to share our takes on things happening and IMOs through this blog ( also Hott Robsten, R/k vids, latest updates and Fanfics)

 In order to become a wellwisher all you have do is contact me at Robzgirl2009@gmail.com  you can even tweet me  @RobstenWish

And send me a mock post about Robsten or R/k or anything related to what I do (just so can I get an idea on your writing skill) 🙂

Also one has to commit and try and post a little something every day 😀

Please help me out , mail/tweet  me if you are interested and I’ll get back to you, Love you all so much  _Sabrina

P.S: Thanks for all the ‘ Get well soon’ mails and tweets! I was really touched 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Robsten permalink
    October 28, 2009 9:40 pm

    Is good to hear u are ok again Sabrina!!! 😀

  2. Annabelle permalink
    October 28, 2009 10:16 pm

    I’m glad you’re okay!:)

  3. October 29, 2009 1:40 am

    Aww thanks ladies 😀

Leave a Reply

