Skip to content

It’s been a month…

October 21, 2009

Good mornin all! Carlie here. It has been a month since I joined Robsten Wellwisher.com. There has been ups and downs but thanks for sticking with me all this time. I love you and wanted to thank you all, I made this vid to show you what it means to me 😀

This is dedicated to all the readers and Sabrina 😀

Posted by _Carlie

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Aylin permalink
    October 21, 2009 3:03 pm

    Yeah I love Robsten wellwisher soo much=)

    You ROCK =D ❤

  2. October 21, 2009 3:32 pm

    Awww Carlie…Cuteness

  3. Annabelle permalink
    October 21, 2009 9:55 pm

    Thanks Carlie! We love you! 🙂

    And happy monthaversery!

Leave a Reply

