Skip to content

Robsten on the Cover of WHO magazine

October 16, 2009

njk

Once again VF Robsten stars the cover of the october issue of WHO magazine.

Posted by _Sabrina

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kalliomursu permalink
    October 16, 2009 8:13 am

    I don’t get that Eclipse photo, that’s on the cover. (the meadow pic) I can’t perceive it, their position is weird.

  2. Annabelle permalink
    October 16, 2009 3:10 pm

    Thank the twilight-gods! This magazine isn’t full of s*** like ok. It’s such a breath of fresh air. And Kristen looks so cute in that pic!

    I didn’t really get the eclipse photo either when I first saw it. I have to admit, I’ve been worried about David Slade, he just didn’t seem really qualififed to direct Eclipse, but he’s doing a pretty good job so far. (But I’m still team Chris Weitz! =)

Leave a Reply

