Skip to content

Come, find yourself in my eyes…Chapter 1

September 25, 2009

bh

Come, find yourself  in my eyes…

Chapter 1 :

 

‘Kristen, you belong with me, I love you’ He whispered under his breath but every word was distinct in my ears. His voice had been rough but pleased in a way.

I couldn’t say anything. I just held onto him. He understood, he tightened his arms around me, kissing my hair.

I buried my face in his chest, inhaling his sweet musky smell. I wanted to stay there forever and never leave the comfort that his arms provided.

‘Kris, look at me, love’ he whispered again, his voice a bit strained this time.

I looked up, both of my hands still wrapped around his waist.

He looked down at me ‘Did anyone see you come here?’

‘No, Just the guy at the reception,’ I took the keys out of my jeans pocket and shook the chain before his eyes. He held out one hand, palm up. ‘But, he thinks I’m in my room’ I smiled meekly, dropping the keys there.

He checked the gold numbers engraved on the shiny black key chain.

“211? You’re in second floor?” Way to state the obvious, Rob, I thought, not registering what he was getting at……… Then I gasped, understanding. Reality hit me like a badger in the head.

‘What time is it?’ I looked around his room for a clock. I so completely lost track of time.  I’ve never been in here before, My subconscious mind kinda noticed that his room was bigger and better than the rest of the cast’s. Everything was pale, different shades of white and cream… ‘It’s almost 4:30 in the morning’ he answered, flipping his phone open.

‘I need to go, don’t I?’ I wasn’t sure if asked him or myself. Why does everything need to be so fucking complicated!

‘Yes, Sweetheart’ he said without meeting my gaze but, his voice gave him away. I took his face in my hands gently, It made him look at me, he had that pained look in his eyes again. My insides twisted as I saw the most beautiful eyes in the world, agony overriding everything else in them. I could fathom that anguish easily; In fact, the same thoughts were making me numb at the moment…staying away from each-other! No! I cant, anymore! I just got him……I hugged him even tighter.

 He whispered in my ear ‘I’m here love, And I will  be here, come find me whenever you need me’ he caressed my face. I liked the Idea of him being there for me. I took in a deep breath; I needed to supply more oxygen to my brain. He kissed me on my forehead once more and slid down from the huge snowy bed. I watched him silently as he ducked to get my shoes from under the bed and held them out for me. As I slipped my feet in, his hands were on my feet again

“Here, let me do it” he said, his long fingers already working on my shoelaces.

“You don’t have to do that, you know” I blushed “I’m not a fucking princess”

He smiled my favorite crooked smile “You are my Princess…And you won’t need a prince riding horses, when you have a vampire with a Volvo” He joked.

“No, you are much, much more beautiful than a prince could ever be” I said, smiling for the first time in what seemed like eons.

 

“A prince would look like an ogre next to you; you are just so breathtakingly………They should name a gender after you or something” I said.

 “Looking at you doesn’t do it, Staring is the only way that makes any sense…and trying not to blink so you don’t miss anything…And, all of that …and you are YOU” everything came out my mouth like word-vomit, A really embarrassing one.

“That didn’t make any sense, did it?” I knew I had to be blushing like a fucking tomato by now.

“No,” he grinned, “But, I get the idea” He was impressed.

 Fuck! I totally sounded like a Fangirl, I closed my eyes in embarrassment.

I felt his warm palm press against my left cheek, I put my hand over his and turned my face to kiss his palm.

I stood up, so did he. Our fingers still entwined. We walked over to the big cream leather couch, where he’d dumped my bag pack.

I picked it up and let go of his hand. He didn’t disallow.

“I’ll see you at breakfast,” I whispered as I opened the door, just could say ‘Bye’ to him.

I stepped into the bizarrely proverbial corridor where I’d spent almost 2 hours earlier.

‘I sure hope no one finds out about this’ I muttered to myself. I’d just taken less than 6 steps when a hand grabbed mine from behind. I turned and just caught a glimpse of intense grey before I was blinded by the force of his approach. His lips crushed mine and took me somewhere else; somewhere beautiful…My bagpack slid down my shoulders and hit the carpeted ground with a light thud, as I wrapped my arms around his neck wanting to bond with him. We kissed impatiently, straining to devour each other’s lips. If someone should come and witness us like this, both of our careers will be in jeopardy. But I just couldn’t bring myself to give a damn about that right now, and neither did he, judging by the demeanor of his lips moving with mine. I wanted that moment to last forever. He was one to draw back first only to whisper in my ear “I forgot to tell you that, I love you”

God! How can any one not love him! “I think, you just made it up to me. But…”

 

Rob…

His name sounded in my head, never quite reaching my tongue because as I tried to speak he kissed me again. This time his kiss was a softer, gentler touch, a butterfly wing stroke of his lips on mine with a delicacy that tore at my heart, drawing out my soul and making me sigh my response straight into his caressing mouth. Just one kiss and he drew back again…taking my hands in his own “When you let go of me in my room, I felt a part of my soul leave with you, I wanted kiss that part goodbye before I let you take it away forever”

“I love you, too…with all my heart and that’s all I can think of saying to you right now” I said as his beautiful gray eyes searched mine to fathom the intensity of my answer.

“Your eyes never lie, do they?” his voice satisfied, by some newly discovered truth in them.

“ Not even when you thought you weren’t in love with me, you eyes always gave you out…the way you looked at me, there was so much… that kept me alive, even after dying a thousand deaths everyday. I love you, Kristen. You don’t know just how long I’ve loved you, how long I waited for you…” he kissed my hair.

“And, as much as I want to stay with you out here forever, you really should go and sneak back into your own room before we both get fired”

“I’d like to see them try and find a new Edward cullen without getting murdered by fangirls and twilight moms” I couldn’t help myself from laughing quietly at that thought.

 

“I’ll see you after a while,” He promised.

 

“Oh and about your soul… It will be safe inside me; I promise to take care of it forever”

 “Sweetheart, you should really leave while I’m still able to let you” he groaned as he handed me my bagpack… “I love you”

 

 

 

“Kris! Hello! earth to Kristen Stewart!!!”  Taylor was a waving his hands in front of my eyes.

“What is it?” I was a bit annoyed at him for disrupting my train of thought. I was going through my memories from the best day of my life.

“The Birthday boy is here to pick you up” he said, his voice amused.

Its 13 May, Robs Birthday. “Oh  I’m sorry, Taylor I was just…”

“Thinking about him? yeah,I know” He grinned.

“Shut it, shorty” I smacked the back of his head.

“Ouch! That hurt! And 1st of all, I’m only sixteen, let me grow first! and 2nd of all, look who’s talking!” We both laughed out loud.

“You ain’t coming?” I asked him as I shrugged into my jacket.

“No, Um… I  kinda have a date tonight” he blushed.

“Really? Awww… I want every detail when I get back” I smiled.

“You wish!” He grinned.

“Anyway, Have a blast tonight”

“You, too” I wished him good night and turned to go and find him….

 

To be continued….

Posted by_Sabrina

 

16 Comments leave one →
  1. robstenwellwisher permalink*
    September 25, 2009 7:28 pm

    Hey guys,
    Im so really sorry for making you wait this long 😦
    Its like a muse thing, I hope you’d understand 😀
    For those who dont know…This fanfic is a follow up of another fanfic I wrote ‘How they fell in love’ here are the links_

    How they fell in love_
    Read the previous chapters here

    Chapter one: http://wp.me/pBxyj-2p

    Chapter 2: http://wp.me/pBxyj-2L

    Chapter 3: http://wp.me/pBxyj-4M

    Chapter4: http://wp.me/pBxyj-68

    Chapter 5: http://wp.me/pBxyj-7X

    plz,plz,plz, let me know what you think 😀

  2. Dakuna permalink
    September 25, 2009 7:53 pm

    this amazing!!! i can’t find any words… You ROCK girl!!! ♥♥♥

  3. destiny permalink
    September 25, 2009 8:52 pm

    OMG the best one ever! I LOVE it so much .i really want the next story to come out soon.Your a genious!

  4. Carlie permalink
    September 26, 2009 12:44 am

    oh no did mine make you remember to get back to yours cause now im working on more of mine again lol 🙂

    • robstenwellwisher permalink*
      September 26, 2009 2:09 am

      cant wait 😀

  5. Jackie permalink
    September 26, 2009 1:14 am

    how can anyone even comment on here?! okay, here’s a try~ love your name, your pictures, your story had me from the start~ like had me at hello???????????? thanks for sharing! love it so much!

  6. Cougar71 permalink
    September 26, 2009 1:57 am

    Can’t wait to read more!

  7. Ele permalink
    September 26, 2009 2:29 am

    Cant wait when comes the second??

  8. Kalliomursu permalink
    September 26, 2009 6:13 am

    wow, i came here to look new posts and i didn’t expect the new story yet but here it was!!! Amazing, that’s all i can say, i can’t wait for the next one. Perfect title btw. ❤

  9. maii permalink
    September 26, 2009 6:45 am

    oh my gaaahhhddd!
    you kept me waiting for so looooong.HAHAHA
    but it’s worth the wait! Thank you so much for posting this.
    Keep up the good work girl!

  10. gabe permalink
    September 26, 2009 9:33 am

    i love it!!!!
    I’ll be patient for the next chapter, still can’t wait!!

  11. NeGin permalink
    September 26, 2009 4:25 pm

    OMG WOoW u really really roCk it 😀 it was the besSt story i ever read in these fanfiC stories 😀 love it 😉 and i really can’t wait for the next one plZz don’t make us wait thiSs muCh 😀

  12. Robsten permalink
    September 26, 2009 4:50 pm

    ohhh, man u surely know how to write!!!!! this one is sooooo gooodddddd!! when are u goin to post the next one…….. ❤ <3<3<3 it

  13. Kel permalink
    September 26, 2009 5:27 pm

    Love it so much.
    Can’t wait for the next chapter…

  14. samantha permalink
    September 26, 2009 6:54 pm

    loved it! update soon

  15. Annabelle permalink
    September 28, 2009 1:51 am

    Yay! It’s here! Thankies! Thankies! Thankies!

    I just love your work. It’s the best fanfic I’ve ever read!

    Thank you so much! XD

    :):):)

Leave a Reply

