Skip to content

look what I just found!!! LMAO!!!

August 26, 2009

summit_entertainment_logo_3

Dear Summit.

I know what you are up to. I do, i can read minds like Edward, no joke. Seriously, stop laughing i can.

Anyway, i do know, i’ve seen the prison, i’ve seen the kingsized bed, underground through the window that has been barred. I have seen Rob and Kristen and the packets of condoms and that real nice fridge – where did you get that from? I have i have seen it all.

Please, let them go, let Rob go, otherwise i will mission impossible your ass. WE WANT ROB. I will come with my lightsaber, and my pitch fork and my NMM and EM gang and we will kick your ass and make you talk monkey.

I mean, we do love Jackson and Kellan and the gang – except Nikki, i’d fire her, she’ll have aids soon from her “boyfriend”, Rosalie doesn’t have aids. We love seeing them around Vancouver, with their bulging biceps out on display – supply them with the flash dancing rain and the chair and get them naked to perform for us please. But i’d rather see Rob, with or without Kristen – With please.

If you don’t do as i have instructed, i will NOT and i mean NOT by your Bella make-up! *hears summit scream* I knew bribing would work… Now please hand over Rob and Kristen.

Thanks alot.
TeamRobsten and the gang.

sorry about it being so long. LOL

Yes, You tell them guys! I hope Scummit reads this :@

2 Comments leave one →
  1. NeGin permalink
    August 26, 2009 11:11 pm

    OMG it waS coOl and i bet u it will work for us 😀 summit is a dam**** 😀
    ok i’m agree w that nmm gang i’m one of them ….lets kick summit a** 😀 😀

  2. Rosie permalink
    August 26, 2009 11:28 pm

    NeGin :
    OMG it waS coOl and i bet u it will work for us summit is a dam****
    ok i’m agree w that nmm gang i’m one of them ….lets kick summit a**

    i just curious bout the condoms,bed and fridge thing.
    Is that serious ?
    I hope so lmao.
    Youre great. Yeahs,we def. want robsten

Leave a Reply

